Cupcake orders Feb – Mar 2013


Last Thursday I bumped into my colleague at the Taylor’s University Book Fair. I was browsing through the cupcake books and she was surprised to see how interested I was with the book. Then I told her that I love to bake and I asked her to check out my blog. She viewed my posts and decided to order a dozen of Red Velvet with cream cheese frosting.

image

image

image

There she is looking pretty posing with the cupcakes!
image

The verdict?? She told me that whose who tasted my cupcakes couldn’t believe that I was the one who baked it. Means that it tasted like cupcakes that come from the bakery. That really made my day! How wonderful it is to hear people give me such good reviews. Alhamdulillah.

I also want to share my very first cupcake order by a friend. Mocha cupcakes with cooked fluffy frosting topped with sprinkles.

wpid-IMAG0628.jpg

wpid-IMAG0621.jpg

wpid-IMAG0620.jpg


Leave a Reply

